INDEPENDENT REVIEWS VERIFIED BY REEVOO

WHAT MINI CLUBMAN DRIVERS ARE SAYING...

"The Clubman provides me with a more than adequate capacity to execute my function as a Coach as I travel extensively needing comfort and storage space for equipment."

Oscar

INDEPENDENT REVIEWS VERIFIED BY REEVOO

WHAT MINI CLUBMAN DRIVERS ARE SAYING...

"The Clubman provides me with a more than adequate capacity to execute my function as a Coach as I travel extensively needing comfort and storage space for equipment."

Oscar

9.3
out of 10

Based on 334 Reviews

  • Overall rating
    9
  • Comfort
    9
  • Build quality
    9
  • Performance
    9
  • Fun to drive
    10
  • Practicality
    9
  • Fuel economy
    8
  • Features and specifications
    9
  • Value for money
    9
  • Technology and Connectivity
    9
334 reviews in total
  • 9 out of 10
    Steven North Sydney Recreational
    9 out of 10
    Steven North Sydney Recreational
    Model Variant: MINI JCW Clubman JZ92

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-11-06T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-02-08

    I love the drive of the car.
    Give me Android Auto and you will get a 10 out of 10 for Tech and Connectivity, given the price tag for a MINI, not having this feature that is a standard feature in a car that is a quarter of the cost is a real embarrassment for MINI and the BMW group at large.
    ...read more
    Model Variant: MINI JCW Clubman JZ92

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-11-06T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-02-08

  • 9 out of 10
    Elise Eltham Parent
    9 out of 10
    Elise Eltham Parent
    Model Variant: MINI JCW Clubman JZ92

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-11-20T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-02-06

    Our jcw clubman is so much fun to drive and more spacious than we anticipated. Very comfortably fits 4 adults. We have even managed 3 adults and a bike. Heads up display is awesome and love the navigation directions in the hud. Voice commands work seamlessly. Sports mode is a lot of fun. The car looks stylish but is also practical with loads of internal storage. The exterior trim on the bottom of the doors and front and rear bumper is rises up enough so it’s doesn’t scrape when parking. We love it and feel like we will always have a mini in our driveway.
    ...read more
    My partner would like the sports mode switch to be on the steering wheel. I would like a little less bounce in the drive. At this price point and considering it’s a JCW model it should have lane assist and blind spot warning.
    ...read more
    Model Variant: MINI JCW Clubman JZ92

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-11-20T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-02-06

  • 9 out of 10
    Kristen Lorne Commuter
    9 out of 10
    Kristen Lorne Commuter
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Clubman LV72

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-12-16T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-02-04

    Its so cute and I love the sporty disco lights in the interior.
    None
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Clubman LV72

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-12-16T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-02-04

  • 8 out of 10
    Justin Commuter
    8 out of 10
    Justin Commuter
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Clubman LV72

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-11-30T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-02-04

    Don't know what car could be more fun! Zippy and very cool looking. Main selling point for me was safe, not too small, able to be driven by younger drivers and classic design that never changes much.
    ...read more
    Not cheap, comparatively. Haven't had it long enough to say much about economy but you don't buy this sort of car for economy or practicality.
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Clubman LV72

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-11-30T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-02-04

  • 10 out of 10
    Scott Kalamunda, Perth WA Commuter
    10 out of 10
    Scott Kalamunda, Perth WA Commuter
    Model Variant: MINI JCW Clubman JZ92

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-11-27T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-02-04

    The rear split doors are like no other on the road and set it off as one unique rear. Adding to this the Union Jack tail lights add confirmation that this is not just any car this is a MINI.
    ...read more
    Having never owned a high performance car general fuel economy was what it was. However, I notice that the MINI the fuel economy is more then what I expected so I guess I will just have to get use to spending a few more dollars a week.
    ...read more
    Model Variant: MINI JCW Clubman JZ92

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-11-27T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-02-04

  • 10 out of 10
    John Potts Point
    10 out of 10
    John Potts Point
    Model Variant: MINI JCW Clubman JZ92

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-11-30T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-02-04

    None
    Requires a flap that drapes over the rear bumper to protect the top edge of the rear bumper when unloading car
    Model Variant: MINI JCW Clubman JZ92

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-11-30T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-02-04

  • 10 out of 10
    William Canberra Motorway driver
    10 out of 10
    William Canberra Motorway driver
    Model Variant: MINI JCW Clubman JZ92

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-10-01T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-02-04

    Performance and styling
    Doesnt have android auto. Doesn't have lane keep assist, side camera etc. The rear door edge gets really dirty from the dirt spun up from the rear wheel. Water seems to pool around the rear door hinge area, and side doors - drainage could be improved?
    ...read more
    Model Variant: MINI JCW Clubman JZ92

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-10-01T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-02-04

  • 8 out of 10
    Nien-Jen Motorway driver
    8 out of 10
    Nien-Jen Motorway driver
    Model Variant: MINI JCW Clubman JZ92

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-08-31T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-12-07

    Like the feeling for drive.
    Software for the mini not so great as I expect ,too slow not to humanity for use
    Model Variant: MINI JCW Clubman JZ92

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-08-31T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-12-07

  • 10 out of 10
    Tomoko Robina Parent
    10 out of 10
    Tomoko Robina Parent
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Clubman LV72

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-09-18T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-11-14

    Color and design
    None
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Clubman LV72

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-09-18T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-11-14

  • 10 out of 10
    PUNEPOON Newman
    10 out of 10
    PUNEPOON Newman
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Clubman LV72

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-08-18T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-11-13

    I just love mini cooper
    None
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Clubman LV72

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-08-18T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-11-13

  • 10 out of 10
    David Brisbane
    10 out of 10
    David Brisbane
    Model Variant: MINI JCW Clubman JZ92

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-08-31T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-11-13

    Sport mode
    Free fuel would be nice
    Model Variant: MINI JCW Clubman JZ92

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-08-31T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-11-13

  • 8 out of 10
    Matthew Brisbane Motorway driver
    8 out of 10
    Matthew Brisbane Motorway driver
    Model Variant: MINI JCW Clubman JZ92

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-09-30T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-11-11

    Build Quality . Rear barn doors and remote open feature. Mini logo off mirror at night
    Exhaust note better in Cooper S Front end aesthetics
    Model Variant: MINI JCW Clubman JZ92

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-09-30T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-11-11

  • 10 out of 10
    Richard Perth Commuter
    10 out of 10
    Richard Perth Commuter
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Clubman LV72

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-08-31T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-11-10

    Colour. Fun! Nippy and zippy. Puts a smile on my face every time
    Android Auto missing - hello!!!
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Clubman LV72

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-08-31T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-11-10

  • 5 out of 10
    Damian Sydney Motability
    5 out of 10
    Damian Sydney Motability
    Model Variant: MINI JCW Clubman JZ92

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-08-26T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-11-10

    good for short trips
    honesty, safety features
    Model Variant: MINI JCW Clubman JZ92

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-08-26T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-11-10

  • 10 out of 10
    Cat Recreational
    10 out of 10
    Cat Recreational
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Clubman LV72

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-08-15T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-11-10

    It's such a fun car to drive. I love Sports Mode. It feel luxe and sporty all at the same time.
    The navigation is TERRIBLE! I always thought this would be a great selling point but it always takes really long and strange ways (the maps also aren't up to date). It would also be great to be able to preview the trip in the MyMini app.
    ...read more
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Clubman LV72

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-08-15T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-11-10

  • 10 out of 10
    Catherine sydney Commuter
    10 out of 10
    Catherine sydney Commuter
    Model Variant: MINI JCW Clubman JZ92

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-08-26T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-11-10

    Love the exhaust sound
    find the IT tricky
    Model Variant: MINI JCW Clubman JZ92

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-08-26T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-11-10

  • 8 out of 10
    Dom Recreational
    8 out of 10
    Dom Recreational
    Model Variant: MINI JCW Clubman JZ92

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-08-31T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-11-10

    Looks and sounds great. Super fun to drive, and very powerful. Easy to park.
    Gear box is laggy and should be improved. Manual mode is not very pleasant. Overall Drive could be smoother. Feels very bumpy.
    Model Variant: MINI JCW Clubman JZ92

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-08-31T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-11-10

  • 10 out of 10
    Mark Drummoyne Recreational
    10 out of 10
    Mark Drummoyne Recreational
    Model Variant: MINI JCW Clubman JZ92

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-08-14T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-11-10

    It is just so much fun to drive
    Should have blind spot warning in outside mirrors
    Model Variant: MINI JCW Clubman JZ92

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-08-14T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-11-10

  • 10 out of 10
    Steven Commuter
    10 out of 10
    Steven Commuter
    Model Variant: MINI JCW Clubman JZ92

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-08-26T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-11-10

    Fun to drive and fast
    Apple car play and iphone connectivity in general is very flakey and unreliable. Often have to forget device and reconnect to get Apple play to show up. Now at the point when I dont use it which is a shame.
    ...read more
    Model Variant: MINI JCW Clubman JZ92

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-08-26T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-11-10

  • 9 out of 10
    Nigel Recreational
    9 out of 10
    Nigel Recreational
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Clubman LV72

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-09-18T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-11-10

    Colour, size and Britishness
    Gadgets take time to get to know, esp the auto parking system
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Clubman LV72

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-09-18T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-11-10

  • 10 out of 10
    Tony
    10 out of 10
    Tony
    Model Variant: MINI JCW Clubman JZ92

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-08-31T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-11-10

    The look and drive
    None
    Model Variant: MINI JCW Clubman JZ92

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-08-31T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-11-10

  • 9 out of 10
    Nirmala Clifton Beach Commuter
    9 out of 10
    Nirmala Clifton Beach Commuter
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Clubman LN32

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-07-28T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-09-16

    Fun to drive, Quality build Nice colour - good looking
    Need to fit plus size phones for the wireless charging dock. The reverse camera could have been a bit bigger Voice recognition can improve. Need to learn more accents. A spare tire is a necessity
    ...read more
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Clubman LN32

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-07-28T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-09-16

  • 10 out of 10
    Michael Commuter
    10 out of 10
    Michael Commuter
    Model Variant: MINI JCW Clubman JZ92

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-07-29T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-09-13

    I get excited everyday that I get to drive somewhere. I love the way the car looks. It makes me happy when I look at it
    Sound system... it’s OK but not to my standard of what I expect. I’ll have to add aftermarket gear to make it great
    Model Variant: MINI JCW Clubman JZ92

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-07-29T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-09-13

  • 8 out of 10
    Ni Commuter
    8 out of 10
    Ni Commuter
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Clubman LV72

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-07-31T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-09-11

    None
    Wireless charge should adapt to the todays phone size
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Clubman LV72

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-07-31T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-09-11

  • 10 out of 10
    Stephan Perth. Commuter
    10 out of 10
    Stephan Perth. Commuter
    Model Variant: MINI JCW Clubman JZ92

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-07-27T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-09-07

    Style, FUN to drive, roomy enough, well built, sounds great, road holding.
    Price.
    Model Variant: MINI JCW Clubman JZ92

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-07-27T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-09-07

  • 10 out of 10
    Karen gold coast Motorway driver
    10 out of 10
    Karen gold coast Motorway driver
    Model Variant: MINI JCW Clubman JZ92

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-07-23T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-09-03

    everything its amazing love love love it
    None
    Model Variant: MINI JCW Clubman JZ92

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-07-23T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-09-03

  • 9 out of 10
    Peter Brisbane Commuter
    9 out of 10
    Peter Brisbane Commuter
    Model Variant: MINI JCW Clubman JZ92

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-07-10T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-08-28

    Best car to drive and so much fun. Improvements are just faults to find and not significant points to not buy the car. So happy with our purchase.
    Mirrors don’t fold in on locking the car. No drive safety alert on side mirrors to show if a car is in the next lane when driving. Connectivity is slow and not super user friendly.
    ...read more
    Model Variant: MINI JCW Clubman JZ92

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-07-10T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-08-28

  • 9 out of 10
    Sue Kew Commuter
    9 out of 10
    Sue Kew Commuter
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Clubman LV72

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-06-18T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-08-25

    the clubman is fun and quirky.
    None
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Clubman LV72

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-06-18T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-08-25

  • 10 out of 10
    Anna Brisbane Recreational
    10 out of 10
    Anna Brisbane Recreational
    Model Variant: MINI JCW Clubman JZ92

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-07-10T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-08-21

    LOVE the Exhaust Sound and adaptive dampners. Love the cockpit. SUCH FUN! Love the colour (Pepper White) - I LOVE DRIVING THIS CAR! It just hugs the corners and wants to DRIVE!
    ...read more
    Wish the front seats folded forward - no more IKEA flat packs. Wish it had AndroidAuto. Even though I am comparing it to my old 2010 manual Mazda 2 for Fuel Economy, the FUN factor & amazing good points more than caters for this.
    ...read more
    Model Variant: MINI JCW Clubman JZ92

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-07-10T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-08-21

  • 10 out of 10
    Donald Richmond Recreational
    10 out of 10
    Donald Richmond Recreational
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Clubman LN72

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-05-20T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-08-20

    The handling is exceptional and it is just damn fun to drive. My first car ever was my mum's hand me down 2 door mini 1100cc. It was my trusty steed through 4 years at zuni 1980 to 84. All these many years later my Black Mini Cooper Clubman with white trim, is every bit as joyous to me. I love the car. Just love it.
    ...read more
    Nope
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Clubman LN72

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-05-20T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-08-20

Load more reviews
  • About Reevoo

    Independent.

    Companies all over the world pay us to collect and manage reviews and customer feedback on their behalf, but they have no control over what we collect and display. We are a completely independent organisation.

    Impartial.

    We never edit, hide, or removed reviews, good or bad. If a review doesn’t meet our guidelines for bad language or spam, we ask the reviewer to amend it, but that’s it. No-one can edit reviews other than the reviewers themselves.

    Trustworthy.

    We only collect reviews from verified purchasers - people with real experience of what they’re reviewing. We never pay people to write review and only display genuine customer opinions.